You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Year Of Learning About Crypto Currency MLMs ~ What Is Working And What Is Not?

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I have also learned allot about bitcoin. I am also looking at this as a very long term project. Just recently Bitclub anounced new products, and a increase of mining time. The new trading program is another avenue of possible returns. I only wish others would start to create new companies such as yourself. I believe in this and think there are possibilities for a convergence of crypto-precious medal combinations that could significantly change things.

Sort:  

Thanks so much you can make a free account at crowdifyclub.com and try out what we are building

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63