You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Read my previous comment, click edit, delete the title and the written introduction, but you can instead type "test" in both sections, unfortunately no one can delete a post fully, and you can't delete the very first hashtag, so it will just be a blank "testing post"

don't worry too much, just keep posting and move forward

but if it really bothers you then start a new page, you can check my other profile @peacemaker, I messed up that account my first few posts, but i recently just started using it again. you can take a look and see what I mean

Sort:  

Thank you. Done :)

Great, you're welcome, glad you understood everything and that I could be of assistance. Best of success to you here on steemit.

Many thanks x

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61