Sort:  

People might flag you for not talking about bitcoin and you spamming your introduction post which should only be posted one time. My suggestion is to either delete this, or change it into a different post and write about bitcoin. Good luck

Thanks for the guidance. I think i will delete it as I'm still finding my way around and posted multiple times thinking I was supposed to tag 5 areas of interest. Apologies.

You're welcome, just click Edit, and delete everything and type the words test in the title and test in the post section. You cannot completely delete a post once you have posted on the blockchain, but you have currently 1 week to edit your post

How can I delete this post please?

Read my previous comment, click edit, delete the title and the written introduction, but you can instead type "test" in both sections, unfortunately no one can delete a post fully, and you can't delete the very first hashtag, so it will just be a blank "testing post"

don't worry too much, just keep posting and move forward

but if it really bothers you then start a new page, you can check my other profile @peacemaker, I messed up that account my first few posts, but i recently just started using it again. you can take a look and see what I mean

Thank you. Done :)

Great, you're welcome, glad you understood everything and that I could be of assistance. Best of success to you here on steemit.

Many thanks x

you're welcome

It takes a person with a good heart to attend to the elderly and dying, we need more people like you around here.

Welcome to Steemit, dear :)

Thank you James. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50