You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest December 26: Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Quick question, why do I need to upvote twice? I only have 10 upvotes per day before they go bellow 90% (as many others that can't use slider yet). Wouldn't it be better we upvote only once?

Sort:  

You can use the slider.

Nope, I can't. Will wait with my participation here until I can.

Here are some tips to help you do better her on an old post I wrote. These should help you get to a slider faster. Good luck,

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Thanks, will check it out

Thank you Sharon.

You're welcome - I just spammed this one into fb groups etc :)

Keep these numbers going up ok?

Trying my best.

Try busy.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54