Sort:  

I missed your comment, oops!

Good point, is it that high still? I thought they reduced the number down to around $200,000 - $250,000 but maybe not. :-)

I am not sure, but I tried to apply for a greencard a year ago. Getting one is near impossible because you need relatives in the USA, you need to married in the USA or you need to invest a large amount of money. With other words you gotta be rich to legally immigrate into the USA No wonder everyone tries it illegaly.

Do they not have any skilled worker style programs like other countries then?

Ah okay, I thought they might have done.

Well, hopefully the crypto revolution will make you rich enough for the investment program. :-D

Just a matter of time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17