Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 25 🤑 ROI 1.90%/Day

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Right Now bitcoin is $13900 is going in correction i was thinking bitcoin will grow with the new SegWit2x but that is the situation 😭

So earnings from my hashflare cloud mining bitcoin contracts was 0.00092712($13.30) and maintenance fee was 0.00015904($2.28)

My current balance is 0.03946985($566.38) i will reinvested soon when bitcoin price will rise a little bit and i will get more power for my amount of btc 😎

My Power Right Now 7.1TH/s

It's still very profitable to mine right now time to break even from 100-130 days(it's dependence of BTC price and difficulty ROI is around 1%/day😍 )
But is better than a lot of landing programs and another my invests 🤑
(Of course i don't count Steem because is the best one💎 )

Don't forget if you want to try cloud mining i leave my ref link and it will be more 10% OFF for you i will give 100% cash back of my affiliate bonus ;)

Click Here for Registration in Hashflare

Cheers!

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here

Sort:  

Nice work! I think hashfalre is on the best cloudmining platform. I just wrote an articl about my experience with them. You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mouatreda/investing-in-cloud-mining-is-it-still-profitable

Nice job ;) keep reinvesting for a few month than try to take out some profit ;)

Nice post. Why did you choose cloud mining over using hardware mining ?

I was thinking about this but with hardware you need space and is a lot of noise is you want to keep on your house and right now is the same price like cloud mining ;) you can find in Youtube s9 antminer vs hashflare ;)

did you withraw btc yet????????????? plz let us know.......
payout is stopped.......... dont invest blindly......... workdown and invest..... now the days hashflare have very low rating.........

Yes i know they told about this because is lot of unconfirmed transaction right now they stop the withdraw or few day's ago it was like 0.05 btc is this the problem in blockchain not in hashflare ;) Don't panic ;)

Keep us updated. I know there is alot of FUD surrounding hashflare at the moment with them having issues with their provider, but I still have faith.

Hashflare maybe have some issues because the bitcoin right now have some issues :D But i still believe in few month will be solve ;)

useful information.
but i want to ask. how do you think about the development of bitcoin in 2018 in the future. whether the price will increase or the price will decrease?

This post has received a 19.24 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @valikos.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.07% vote... I was summoned by @valikos! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Wow 👍👍

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44