You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Peter Schiff Against Bitcoin Because He Is A Globalist Insider Shill?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Now We Are Talking! This is the kind of article I live for! I never understood how all of Peter Schiff's videos and blogs always had so many likes. In every video, he made terrible predictions claiming the stock market crash was imminent, over and over again. Each time being more wrong and more wrong. But, for some reason his like to dislike ratio made no sense. Why would so many fans actually like Schiff when he is so consistently wrong? The only answer is he has a team of shills to fool the public into thinking he has good info. I remember when he first started bashing bitcoin. That was when his dislike ratio went from 1% to 10%, which I loved seeing. But still, after being wrong for so many years over and over again, why only 10%? This still seems low. The thing about Schiff is he likes to cause delirium because he has a good financial vocabulary, so he is able to manipulate his viewers into thinking he actually knows what he is talking about. LoL, I feel sorry for all of the rookies that took his advice. Then again, he has been talking the same Bearshit (not bullshit) that every other Youtube lying fake financial analyst has been promoting over the last 8 years! It cost me a lot before I realized the truth. Thanks for helping bring his fraudulence to the light. It means a lot to me.

Sort:  

Ur buddy Jeff makes the same predictions about the stock u attack Peter for making

I disagree. The only Jeff I know tried to bet people 8 years ago that AAPL would hit $100. I know that Greg Hunter, Gerald Celente, x22, Zerohedge, BusinessInsider, and many other bloggers are as wrong as Peter. I put all these loser bears in the same basket. BTW, that basket has a large decay due to massive contango. They are the bad news Bears! Terrible losers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65