You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create a Secure Brain Wallet - Store your BitCoins in your Memory

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi @flauwy, thanks for your valuable content about cybersecurity, upvoted! I think every cryptotrader must use a VPN network. I made a atricle about free VNP networks (mostly for beginners). Do you agree this must be the basic security for your transactions? I like your avatar btw ;)

Sort:  

Sadly your copy/paste comment has nothing to do with my article and my name isn't @mrosenquist. :(

Sorry mate, edited. Copied the wrong text beceause I always check it on spelling in Word (I'm not a native speaker) let me take the one I wrote for you. Oops :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63