Crypto mass adoption inevitable

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Short term market fluctuations are irrelevant to the hodl’er. Let’s take a step back and remember why we got into this...

Twitter: Unclepeter0

Sort:  

In deed it is future of payment system.

The amount and frequency of negative press on crypto feels like propaganda during warfare. The fact that cross border payments are so flawed was the core reason I got into btc back in 2011. Although I did very well with it I still have not seen the promise realized and I am sure it is still a solid solution. I'm so hopeful for the future because of crypto and lightning network that I believe it is not a matter of if but when.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67