You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the point of adding Core to the Bitcoin name?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Your writing is very interesting.
But I want to ask you, what do you think about the development of 2018 bitcoin price in the future?
I just want to survey some people

Sort:  

Thank you.
My view is that BTC will continue to be volatile, maybe less and less as more liquidity is added to the market every day. The price will probably rise to higher than I imagine. It would probably easily go anywhere from 50k to 100k USD mark. It is already established as a store of value and the network effect is huge. It is also the first application of the blockchain which in itself represents historic value. But I would definitely recommend you do your own research and decide for yourself, not what other think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86