Will bitcoin hit 11k tonight?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

At the current trend, we might see bitcoin break 11k for the first time since January tonight. Most of the alt coins will likely follow. What do you guys think we will see bitcoin do over the next month?
One thing I noticed is that Steem is not making the same amount as gains as some of the other altcoins right now. Will that trend change?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I think and hope that these currencies are heading for an extreme uptrend soon. I think it's very possible that we see a huge boom in the coming months, and then dips back down when the value is way to far below for the percieved time.

I think we might see a pretty good run in the next couple of days.

Cool! I follow you. +vote

I think STEEMIT is here to stay , and YouTube will become a memory like MySpace . DTube may have issues but the alternative is NOT EXCEPTABLE . BitCoin will continue to go up just simply a supply and demand issue , but I think most CRYPTOS will do well as long as you stay away from PHONY cryptos with pictures of dogs and backed up by dental hygiene . LOL 😆The need to get away from the criminal elements of the CARTEL will fuel more break away social structures that have had enough with these LUCIFARIAN nut jobs . The next crypto to watch though may be EOS and Ethereum . I like DASH and Litecoin , but who really knows . The future is indeed open , and the next real important question must be will we ALL survive the death of the petrodollar ❓Remember folks these monsters don’t take well to being opposed , so keep SHARPE and take no wooden nickels . 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85