You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Daily: Binance Resumes / MyEtherWallet Breaks UP

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is why I really dislike John McAfee, he has influence and lots of followers. He didn't do the responsible thing by contacting Binance directly and confirming it, instead he perpetuated it. It is soooooo grossly irresponsible and, in my not so humble opinion, very stupid, not to try to confirm something before spreading it.

Sort:  

Think for yourself! Don't let John McAfee think for you. lol

I like John McAfee and just one tweet doesn't make me hate him and I follow him and at the same time I've the ability to think for myself.

If people can't think or research for themselves then it's their problem. It's always easy to blame someone else right ?

He doesn't think for me. I am pointing this out because there are people that will take his word as fact because he is a person of influence. I do my own research and I don't take anything he says as fact until I verify it myself.

I think he is irresponsible of him for not doing his due diligence himself before spreading a rumor to his followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86