I was right... + bitcoin chart

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

... with my last post about Zcash!
Search in the blockchain!
Here i make it easy for you.
https://steemit.com/zec/@tuvokhl/zcash-is-fighting-with-resistance

Zcash trading at 0.069BTC my advice for accumulating was at 0.057BTC.
Thats a gain of 21%! in very short term.
But my adviice was for long term. Keep on accumulating!

Now i want to share the graph of bitcoin.

5000USD10.JPG

We will now see a new rise to 5000USD and hopefully a breakthrough.
If this happens we will see price of +7000USD in november.

I got no more fiat. I have to go long on Kraken.

Yes fuck you Dollar and Euro.
@berniesanders told my account is worthless but its NOT!
Dollar and Euro will be worthless very very soon.

Fuck you agian Dollar and Euro.

DISCLAIMER
This is not a financial advice.
You should only invest what you can afford to loose!

Sort:  

Time to flag the comments. you are allowed. i dont like spam at my posts.

You are supporting plagiarism work?
https://steemit.com/@bikash-tutor

No you should add a source.
If you read comments again i wrote that you are allowed to flag.
I will take away my upvote @bikash-tutor.
Resteem stays.
Go for it @bullionstackers its DWW1. (digital world war 1 ;-)

No DWW1
Second round will be simply flattened.
Mainly on ID Theft, next images plagiarism.
I have no tolerance for them.

I didnt see it. Just inform me i will flag too.
With DWW1 you will understand later when mass media enters space.

For more curation I will resteem your post and you please do the same. It will make our post visible to others for longer duration. Waiting for your reply.

i did my part ;-)

Not that please resteem this post of color challenge....

And also give me the link to resteem

okay i flag you. i will take away when you resteemed.

I just resteemed your post

This very significant post.

If you like it upvote. Or do better comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85