Color challenge: WEDNESDAY YELLOW

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170924_105028_HDR.jpgHI FRIENDS THIS PICTURE IS TAKEN BY MY REDMI NOTE4 PHONE. HOPE YOU WILL LIKE IT. THANKS.

Sort:  

Very nice.

Thanks for sharing :-) I am following. Please follow me

Thanks for upvote

How pretty is that flower, great photo.
Thanks for sharing.

I must be amazed by this post, the beautiful flowers are yellow and red background in the middle, I think this conten deserved in praise and I really like this post, hopefully I will also get a photo like this later so that my post also will be better than now. thank you friends have shared a good post

Excellent picture. so beautiful. up vote for you. and i m flowing you.... flow me

This post has received a 5.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bikash-tutor.

Please remove your upvote, the images have been photoshop.
It is a plagiarism work.

Because of your one wrong comment the paid voters started removing their votes and I'm at a loss. This picture is original and I have one more similar picture. I even don't know how to use Photoshop. Please tell me how can I prove that the picture is original and get your support.

How about all those work that you claim on the other posts of yours?
You are copying others people works without citing the original author.
You won't last very long here as you have been exposed for plagiarism.

I'm new here. Yes I have uploaded some of the pictures from net and replied to others as the source is internet.

I never claimed that those are my works. Its a good lesson from you. I shall take care of those.

You better do it, while your Reputation still intact.
Stealing someone works is a crime.

Ok. Thank you. How can I recover my loss? Can I get a vote from you.

Are you stupid you have no loss. It was all potential!

Under liberterian rules its allowed to copy thoughts and text. But okay you could write a source.

Stealing someone works is a crime.

Slight correction; While copyright infringement and plagiarism are not actually the same as stealing, they are still crimes.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Please remove your upvote, the images have been photoshop.
It is a plagiarism work.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.43 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @bikash-tutor. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Please remove your upvote, the images have been photoshop.
It is a plagiarism work.

removed thank you.

Please remove your upvote, the images have been photoshop.
It is a plagiarism work.

flag him. i flag selfupvoters. or the booster they have to change code.

Please remove your flag on bellyrub, they have cooperate with me

No. He made a selfupvote for @bikash-tutor. You told this guy did plagiarism.
I still want that the boosters change the code. Sorry @bellyrub will come over it.
I dont flip flop my mind like you. You have to take position. Your position gets unclear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42