5000 USD Box is near part 3

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am making now this insane hardcore arrow predicton.
We will see how close i will get.

Here is the post from yesterday:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tuvokhl/5000usd-box-is-near-part-2
Somehow this tiny blue line in the middle was support.

I am stupid about this topic.
How i should know this.

But i want to give it a try.

5000USD4.JPG

MY channel is still working out.
Bitcoin is extrem bullish.

DISCLAIMER
This is not a financial advice.
You should only invest what you can afford to lose!

Sort:  

I see money in your eyeballs lol

I got bitcoin in my eyeballs

I was going to reply with something very racist that we would commonly say in Italy, but then I remembered you are German and I shut up lol

Feel free to tell all. I can still downvote ;-)
You could offer help with aftereffects and get paid for teaching people how to use this.

Nah, I shut up my silliness. I am working full time in a ngo in Cambodia and travelling a lot within the country, I have too little time (work, youtube channel and surviving) and too little patience to be a decent teacher. But I am happy to give you tips here and there, if you ask me :)

yes but not on blockchain. you can contact me over my pgp i put on chain. just write me your skype there then its encrypted.

great post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Congratulations @tuvokhl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Congratulations @tuvokhl! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A little more to reach $5000 USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52