5000 USD Box is near 4

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is the link to the previous posts:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tuvokhl/5000-usd-box-is-near-part-3

I am more concerned now that we hit the box.
This means i lose when we hit earlier or later 5000USD on bitstamp.

5000USD5.JPG

I bet 5SBD that we will hit it.
The first 5 people can bet against me.

If i lose i will pay 5 SBD each Beter.
If i win every 5 people has to send me 5 SBD.

DISCLAIMER
This is not a financial advice.
You should only invest wht you can afford to lose!

Resteem if you dont like to bet but think its intresting...

Sort:  

I dont believe it, but i dont bet

but wait, i bet against you, bitcoin doesnt reched the 5k before 25/08/2017

resteemed and upvoted

Bet confirmed.

I am broke, but I wouldn't bet against you. So, whatever. Thanks for sending always a nice tip, but I am still miserable lol.

You can also edit your post. reply yourself is useless.

sorry :( I can't even erase

its because i replyed. so you cant delete. we can try something. normal comments without answere its possible to delete. i want to know if you can delete after i did. to complicated for you ? ;-)

ok I take that bet

Bet confirmed.

Here, a few more cents contribution.
Lol
To Da Moon

I wouldn't bet against you, we will hit it! I like to gamble!

I dont get this with bitcoincash. maybe some wahles buying all the supply. @dollarvigilante have been promoting hodl bitcoincash too.

I will focus on my steem coins though =) hope you do well.. we should all dream big!

how many bets you won so far

Its my first this way...

I bet 5 SBD that we hit the yellow box (20.8. 00:00-24.8 24:00)
First 5 people can reply here... And tell that you bet against me.

Only possible for 24 hours.
(its 21:00 16.8. ger)

You must win...

I also think that we will hit it. Therefore no bet is possible.
Thanks for your offer.

I will bet you too!
It won't reach it.

Sorry but your bet is too late. Was only 24h after my post possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22