Sort:  

What goes around comes around!

I’m already flagging his posts and I put in comments he’s plagiarism

lol - that was fast .
I don't understand how he gets so many upvotes
and all his followers the replys are ridiculous .remember most of his post are just stuff that happened - useless info !

Who is it so we can confront them?

Cryptopassion.io
He’s making a killing copying haejin charts and saying. He has like 150k in steem copying other ppls work.

Flagged because false accusations

You think because you dump a bunch of money into steemit you can do whatever the hell you want. You don't even analyze anything, you just say it could go this way, but wait and see, it might go that way. Why don't you go A-way. Come around and threaten everybody's accounts...that's weak shit.

But scarlet, I already explained it to you many times. If you don't like my analysis, just read the analysis from people that you like. I really respect it and will never take actions against that.

But if you think it gives you the right to post bad comments, insults on my publication, you are the one who is wrong. Not me... With or without money I can say you that your attitude is not good.

What am I doing wrong? Nothing... People who likes me read me, people who don't like me read other traders. It is all... I hope you will understand one day....

And to add to that, I'll say whatever the hell I want to say about your analysis. IT'S TOTAL CRAP! I DON'T READ IT. I read it once, and laughed so hard....You do know your followers only upvote you for your money right? Right?!? No one respects your abilities, because they are non-existent. They just want your vote for your money, get a grip man. You are not good at this, you are playing a criminal game by cheating your readers, and threatening them if they disagree with you.

Hey buddy boy, you're the one in someone else's blog spouting your mouth off and threatening people. Do you see me over at your blog since we last spoke? Nope. If you are going to write me in English, please try harder, I can barely decypher what you are ever trying to say.

No need to start a war. I'm hoping they see this blog post and get the message.

You're just too nice sometimes.

Very true indeed....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88