You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHALES: HELP KILL PLAGIARISM on STEEMIT!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey buddy boy, you're the one in someone else's blog spouting your mouth off and threatening people. Do you see me over at your blog since we last spoke? Nope. If you are going to write me in English, please try harder, I can barely decypher what you are ever trying to say.

Sort:  

lol and now you become aggressive... Do you think you make someone afraid here hahah By the way, try to speak french and we will see your level ;)
No need to talk anymore... I have my answer....lol

You think I'm trying to scare you? Oh son, you just go about your business. I don't speak French, why would anyone want to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75