You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: A Triangle Pattern is Most Usually a Wave 2 or 4

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Mr. Haejin,

I would like to know if you want to have a civilized discussion about why you and @starjuno flagged my latest posts.

Is it because i am tracking the performance of your advice?

I would like to say that i started to do it because i don't see you providing the results of your advices anywhere else, and i got curious of how good Technical Analyst you are, and started tracking your performance myself.

So far, on 4 days fell 19,16% of the invested value, while the same amount on BTC only fell 14,88%.

Doesn't look good so far. But it seems that you know that already, since you only downvoted the posts and didn't provided any insightful comment.

Don't worry. I will keep tracking your portfolio in real time, and also do some backtracking on past months as soon as i have some extra time.

Have a good day.

Sort:  

Hope to see your paper trading results! 👍

This made me a beleiver in him. Bitcoin will be $270,000 because of Heajin.

I'm looking forward of that $100 bitcoin after 2019.....

I do not see any of Haejin in your data. He continually states If- then scenarios and also puts up opposing viewpoints, which is at the heart of TA. I would never trust any person who only has one possible price pattern. And I don't trust your results because you seem to be missing the point. Nobody, and I mean NOBODY, knows the future, we can only make educated guesses and hope for the best. I too am calling for an uptrend due to the slow moving complex head and shoulders bottom that signaled a trend reversal. But it might not turn today or tomorrow, could be next week, or next month who knows. Nobody. That is just the regular hurry up and wait scenario that any good analyst knows.

Also, he doesn't seem to want to provide arguments against mine, but want to reduce the visibility of my trackins by flagging them.

He continually states If- then scenarios and also puts up opposing viewpoints

He sometimes do this, wich seems to be happening a lot more these days.

But most of the times, he write posts like [this](He continually states If- then scenarios and also puts up opposing viewpoints). this, this, this, this, and a lot of others, where he state COINX is bullish, it Will hit the target Y.

There is a clear recommendation to buy.

And to buy coins that probably won't even exist at the end of this year.

Nobody, and I mean NOBODY, knows the future,

Exactly, but someone that states that he is right 90% of the time, seems to be saying that he is able to predict the future

And i no one can know the future, but we can Always track the past.

Hello @thehappytank.

Would you mind telling me what you dont agree with and why you flagged my comment? I would love to hear your opinion on the matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45