WHY DOES THE WORLD WANT TO DESTROY ITSELF?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been watching things going on for the past week and; I'm starting to wonder if it's certain that the U.S. and Russia will go to war. It seems like every thing wrong in the world revolves around this narrative. In the U.S. all we hear about is RUSSIA,RUSSIA,RUSSIA. I have friends in the world who say the same depending on where they are living. The first thing the world should realize is that the weapons of war are real not a conspiracy (PEOPLE DIE IN REAL LIFE) !

I think that everyone should think really hard about pushing this narrative in their daily conversations. If you really dig deeper into the reason for this controversy its far deeper than any country meddling in elections. The truth is its all about currency. This is why cryptos are so important to the worlds future. If everyone is there own bank then countries lose their ability to control. The challenge is how to keep a decentralized crypto without allowing the world to adopt a centralized one. 

This is just my thoughts on the subject of the U.S. and Russia narrative being spread. I know that this is going to upset people who support the two countries and , I love the U.S. its my homeland. That being said; I'm not for allowing the corporate bankers or corporations to start a nuclear war ,so they can regain control. Could it be ,that they see cryptos as the threat and they want to tear down this world to rebuild a crypto they can control. 



I love cryptos and I see the way it can lift people out of poverty but I don't want to trade fiat for cryptos if we let the governments engage in a nuclear war to do this. We as a community need to educate people of what cryptos are for and why we wanted them in the first place. We don't want to destroy the earth or people; just the system that they have to control us as free people.






















































Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8528.70USD

The answer's at the bottom of this article. Wars don't just happen.
There is a master plan, conceived by the most evil people on Earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44