I've been a naughty boy on twitter apparently...

in #twitterban6 years ago (edited)

"You can't handle the Truth!" - Few Good Men, 1992


accountlocked.jpg

Am I a "bot"?

automatedtwitter.PNG

Forcing me to put in a phone number?

Shall I do it?
Vote in my gab poll here: https://gab.ai/illuminatiSocrates/posts/21991616

Results are in - No, I shall remain anon and work with gab and here on steemit.

Stefan lays it out the issue plainly and clearly..

This is the TRUTH they are trying to hide:

Many top Nazis were sabbateans. The holocausts were real and the sabbatean rabbi leaders planned it to inspire jews to be ruthless like them and enable the transfer agreement. Their ideas come from the Dönmeh crypto-jews of Turkey, a cult whose origins lie within the era of Sabbatai Zevi, self proclaimed Messiah who was forced converted to Islam by the Sultan to escape punishment for his and his cult's extremely bad behaviour. My recent ancestors were of the jewish faith, yet alluding to this truth got me shoahed on twitter.

justsayno1.jpg

Also, I was likely shoahed for bringing up an associate of

..whom I was warning realdonaldtrump about

This individual is the heart of the corruption

I said he should refund any of this individual's donations. I have a little info on this individual on some of my gab posts.

Here is one of them https://gab.ai/illuminatiSocrates/posts/22145634/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63