BitGoldMine Review Payout UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BTCMine.png

Howdy folks. I am back with an update on the BitGoldMine browser-based Bitcoin miner. This is just a short review on my payout request made on November 4th 2017. To read my original review please go HERE

The Screenshot below shows my original request.
BTGold WDrequest.png

As you can see in the new Screenshot below the withdraw request has NOT been filled.
Bitgoldmine review 3.png

Based on the fact that it has now been 3 weeks since this request I cannot recommend using this program. The evidence so far makes it look like a SCAM.

I hope this review has helped you.

Sort:  

Thank you for the heads up, I have been wondering about this.

What about the confirmed transactions can you touch on those if you haven't already ?

Those are upgraded referrals.

does it mean that this work if we upgrade ?

It hasn't for me. I believe this program is a SCAM.

Thank you Troy! I already activated their free plan just today... Will wait to withdraw my btc 0.0005 reward :)
Too good to be true

save your processsor and mine for free with a program from NiceHash or MinerGate

if you want to see it in a fancier updated theme, go to thebitgoldmine.org

same scam, different site name

Wait, so if you upgrade and refer people, it does pay out? But not if you just upgrade?

It's a scam. I never received anything.

Yes I have to agree, I'm a free user too, requested 3 withdrawals, nothing so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46