Bit Goldmine Review

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BTCMine.png

So I found this Miner that runs with your Browser, and the best part is it has a free option. Running it 24 hours a day it should produce about $.00015 bitcoin and once you reach a balance of $.0005 Bitcoin you can withdraw it to your Bitcoin Wallet. I have made my first withdraw request and the only downside I see is that it is not immediate. According to the website, it can take more than 10 days for a withdraw request to be processed if you have a free account. I am going to do 3 to 5 withdraws as a free account so that I can see how well this actually works. I will keep people up to date. Until I know more about this program, I can not recommend upgrading. But until then feel free to try out the free portion by clicking the banner below.

If you have experience with this program please let me know.

TheBitGoldMine - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

Sort:  

Supposedly if you buy into one of the premium accounts, the withdrawals are immediate. Tried buying into a premium account, have waited 48 hours since first withdrawal .... withdrawals are all listed as "pending". Kinda sketchy so far, but may just have to still wait 5-10 days? Maybe if I get referrals to join the "free account" it will speed the withdrawals up? not clear ... https://www.thebitgoldmine.net/?a=464222

Hello, please resteem someone from the group to post in the group : ↕ Resteem to steemit. Then I will approve your post and upvote and resteem you also to more than 1700 followrs.

Resteemed a few posts actually.

the post is approved, I will upvote and resteem one of your newest posts, because this one is one and there is no button of resteem, it's working just 7 days aftert podting.

Top image from 'Bitcoin Billionaire' mobile app.

I got it from the BitGoldMine.

I am 88% sure that this is bullshit. If you insist on running this software, do not do it on a device where you have stored anything important. If bitcoin mining were still that easy and profitable, everyone would be doing it and nobody would need huge Bitcoin Mining farms in Iceland and China.

So, no, I don't believe this product is legit and you shouldn't either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46