BITCOIN CLEAR PATH TO $3,000?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

With BIP91 locked in could we see another pump leading up to segwit in 2 weeks to take us past $3,000? ....probably

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

Trevon. Why are people still investing in bitcoin, with all its troubles, when at the same time we have something like dash... ? Just do not understand this.

It's possible that it has a path to 3,000. I believe it's important that it makes a new high. I would just be concerned if there it can't break through it's previous high as that might be a sign of a double top or a resistance level.

Trevon SPEAK to us!! Trezombies pulling an All nighter!!

I want McAfee to win this bet so he does not have to eat what he said he will and so i have my $1000000

I will eat my paper wallet on steemit

I would say $5000!

Some expert say it will be $250 000 or over 1mln in several years
I tend to believe in this tendency

Hey dude check out my tutorial on how to center text I think it would make your steemit posts look a lot more professional especially with your links

https://steemit.com/blog/@thecivilanarch/how-to-center-text-in-html-on-steemit

it wont reach 3000k until the issues are not solved

Great ideia!
Always post here first.
I think btc price will be under 3000 USD until segwit hits the network... So, it might take 2 weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52