You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forecasting on the Wings Platform

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello there!
My name is Natalia and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
Our team really like your blog about crypto news, analytics, bitcoin and your opinions about that. Each of your posts is very informative! I would be happy if we could work together.
The thing is, right now I'm looking for enthusiasts who will share the same interest in blockchain startups as we do. We're creating our decentralized travel database on our OWN BLOCKCHAIN. There are a lot of things I can tell you about our project, team and what we’ve already achieved. You can find the information by this link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466
In addition, if you will be interested in our project, I would like to talk about cooperation in our bounty campaign (of course, with reward).
I hope to hear back from you!

Sort:  

Hi Natalia, I'll check it out and get back to you. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46