You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Dilemma

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Honestly no one knows what tomorrow holds. I think the best is just following what your mind tells you but as for me, I am keeping. At least with that I know I aint loosing anything.
I actually thought about it for a long time and then the whole idea that if i hold it, eventually the price will still go up irrespective of what happens in Aug 1. What if i cash out and eventually nothing happens except that bitcoin skyrockets to the moon with huge force? Anyway, what would be would be and we can't always eat our cake and have it. Best of luck to us all!

Sort:  

You're absolut right. Nobody knows. Thanks for taking the time 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05