You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Anyone Else Bothered By The Mystery Of Bitcoin's Creator?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you're aware of 'him' and it doesn't bother you, then there has to be something wrong with your thinking. The fact that 'he' had the foresight to include so many places after the decimal for the currency is something also that should raise alarms. This is a superhero type character, in every sense. Give the 'people' what they think they want, lead the opposition and you will secure your place at the top for as long as you can keep up this balancing act.

I'm with you mate. I am suspicious about a lot of the little information I think I know but see the way the world is headed and don't want to be disadvantaged unnecessarily by my own inaction. I don't see it as taking advantage of a situation, though perhaps it is, rather I see it as a means of self defense.

A worthwhile question to be asking @walkingkeys. I hope your day is going well mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63