You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/13/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For DASH I count E-waves on 1-day chart. I think there party is probably over. There is not much steam left.

On LTC 4 hour chart I count to three waves, But on the other hand LTC have so powerful rocket in it's ass that this is almost unbelievable. I will not ride that thing and end up in fireworks.

Also ETH look like pillar on chart. Its already overheated What do you think?

Sort:  

I think LTC is done for a while, and ETH has a bit more gas left...

Yeah, maybe really. It chasing $1k mark!

Seems to be sticking to the $700 at the moment. May be good support here to build on.. been a wild ride with it all day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62