You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/10/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I also! In the morning i buy some stuff. Then go surveying. When I come back to the office I so I'm a little fuck up but no big deal. I will solve that issue by over hodling. Funds will be locked for a few days. Just stopped me to trade!

Sort:  

What did you buy at what price? and what were the charts at the time?

I buy some BitShares and Steem $0.74 and $6.44. 9 and 26 MA have crossed the 90MA from the below. It's looked as it will be some up drift but turhed Fckng south!
Good lord that I earning on EOS like champ to counterweight my stupidity.

Don't stress... patience... A pullback to the 90 after a cross up is normal.. It is there to shake you out.. There is a delay to the averages, it is not instantaneous. If the crosses happened as you said, then they go up.. It happens 100 percent of the time. If you bought at the cross and not well after. When in doubt go back and look at the chart history. I bet you will have a hard time finding an upwards cross followed by downwards price. Also I'm not sure what time frame you purchased in if it was a sufficiently large time frame you should be fine... NO EMOTIONS, BE A COMPUTER

Yeah Intel inside!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47