You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/9/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@pawsdog you deserve to join the TAF guys (Technical Analysis Forces)!!!
Glad to find you here on Steemit.

Check and comment my view in analysis, i wrote.

Upvote this an your previous posts, because you really put a lot of effort in writing them. I folowing you now and I restimed this post also.

See you around, TAF rocks!!!

Sort:  

They should have groups on here that would be neat. Thank you for your kind words. I'm in on the TAF.. I try and write a solid article everyday. On some days I am trying to split attention between writing and actively trading. By definition I would be a high frequency trader so the time I use to write these usually cost me a bit of money.. But I enjoy doing it.. I will read your article...

We can split roles. You can be TAF machine gun, I can take over surveillance and intelligence task!

Die TAF Die hard!!!

Sounds like a plan..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46