You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/12/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Man, You are right I think that it will be a breakout upwards! I go now (after easing my soul a little in that comment # I mention you because i file you as my partner, mate!) and write my own analysis!

p.s. What do you think about that Dodge Tomahawk thing from above comment? Need's some spear shorts in back pocket after a few accelerations! He he he! :- )

Sort:  

I agree the indicators are pointing upwards for the moment..

I think the key level is $15000 is now turning point in Bitcoin destiny Because from this point on it will start major push to the new all times height. (you miss my comment?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41