You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Current Situation From Technical Point Of View(Bearish Signs)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Excelent job Done!

One of the most reasonable analyses posted here on Steemit. And is long term. Not as this spamming TA posts from greedy TA prophets posting 3 times a day and yelling about same stuff again and again. They are like kids! Posting just to get upvotes (self upvotes that i despise most and bot stuff or votes from other accounts they control) and grabbing SBD from reward pool, that can be distributed more fairly according the value of other much more valuable posts (like this one you posted).

Your point is clear and well evidence is provided to support it. I agree 100% with you. I have some coins still holding but I plane to sell them when Bitcoin will reach main support line. Your great analysis convince me even more and moves will be transparently demonstrated in my public portfolio i run along my analyses to make some practical guide lines to people willing to trade cryptos.

Smart money still waiting for weak to sell and drive price down.

See you around sun!

Sort:  

Thanks mate.. gave me much motivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66