Sort:  

Exactly, it is now too late to sell, I am sitting on $3500 loss, @Haejin made me this kind of profits with his amazing analysis I hope I recover this loss. I am planning to convert my Amazon gift card balance to buy BTC via Purse.IO I already brought $250 worth of BTC there no point in keeping amazon gift card balance, it will rot there.

love this hahaa

Just using your top position: WARNING to you all! Lightning Bitcoin has nothing to do with the Lightning Network. These are two different "products".
Lightning Bitcoin (LBTC) got really lifted up at this moment: From $ 365,-- to over $ 1.000,-- within a few hours!
If the coin is worth this price, I really don't know. But a lot of confusion is going on between LBTC and the Lightning Network. This might (and I'm almost sure) has lifted up this coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71