You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANA from Heaven

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My guess, it's Ozchartart. He downvoted and has a crapton of SP. He might be jealous that someone else is having success in an area he used to have a lot of success? Pretty petty, but not sure why else he would downvote randomly. Maybe some of the other random downvotes are whales as well?

Edit Just saw this:

https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/join-me-in-flagging-haejin-46k-in-abuse-rewards

Looks like people are just getting jealous of other people's success and trying to take him down. I'm all for wealth for everyone, but when someone posts good content that actually has merit to it, there is no reason to penalize them for being successful as a result, geez...

Sort:  

Thank you!

How do you DOWNVOTE is it the same as flagging?

I think so? I'm not fully sure. I'm new and haven't finished reading about all the ins and outs of this platform yet.

Downvote is called a flag in steemit as it is intended to fight the violations of NAP. I saw the same trash unfolding with @michelle.gent and fought for that despite not even liking her work. I was really tired after hours of fighting on steemit.

I'm almost exhausted from all these fighting. I was afraid these flagging trash would come to @haejin. From the very beginning (Which was almost 2 months ago) I called this a war and something to be fought as one. So sad my words were dead accurate.

I had respect for themarkymark after reading some of his previous posts. After seeing him siding with these scum he lost my witness vote.

We have some ungrateful commies(leeches) for the list too: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/free-technical-analysis-for-anyone-by-a-15-year-veteran-of-elliott-waves-and-chart-pattern-recognition#@noly/re-vimukthi-re-solisrex-re-haejin-free-technical-analysis-for-anyone-by-a-15-year-veteran-of-elliott-waves-and-chart-pattern-recognition-20171220t091340600z

8 posts a day too much! 24 is still not too much. But I guess once you go commie, you never come back. May re-distributes find a new circle in hell!!!

Lol, they mad because @haejin gets 46k?

I have made more from following his advice. Verge, BTS, ADA, Power Ledger, NEO, and BCH... the list is endless.

Maybe they should follow his advice too.

that's what I called peanut-sized brain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63