Bitcoin Lightning Network Live Visualization

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi guys, check this out:

1.png

This is a live visualization of the Bitcoin Lightning Network that can be viewed at:
https://graph.lndexplorer.com/

The website displays also some basic stats like the number of nodes, channels etc. Also you can click each node to see details.

What is really cool is that you can see the whole topography of the network - for example how the smaller nodes concentrate around the bigger ones. Neat :)

Sort:  

Appreciate you shared it.
How did you get the busy.org vote?
I remember I once posted about busy.org and used the tag busy and got no vote from it.
Does it claim a part of your rewards like ChainBB, dmania, dlive, dtube, dsound?

Busy takes into account your followers - their combined SP needs to be above certain level to get the upvote. And as far as I know, they don't take any part of the reward :)

You got a 50.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7776.40USD

That's a good site. I like this one as well https://lnmainnet.gaben.win/ Been watching the lightning network grow from the very early days. I did this post about turning it into art https://steemit.com/art/@sharpshot/bitcoin-lightning-network-kaleidoscopic-pattern-art

Great info, the future is now! LN will be the next generation paypass platform which can replace credit cards and the whole corrupted bank system. We are going to the Moon. :)

great TA

I so pumped for LN, and LN is going to make bitcoin anonymous again :)

if I invest 100 sbd.. how much I earn everyday from tipu?

With current STEEM prices (below $2) around 0.055 SBD daily. If STEEM returns close to $4, it's gonna be 0.1 SBD daily.

Hi, I transferred 2 times to the same publication because it was not informed well. And the second investment they answered me that my vote was of 0.25 x 3 and only I obtained a vote of 0.11. Might they help me? please...

the first time I sent 0.25 and he gave me a vote but the second time I sent 0.25 he only gave me a vote of 0.12

thnaks for the information dear
good post ever
great post everytime.
good luck and resteem done.👍

tipu why you give comments

(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3.0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58