You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Have Bad Luck?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

To funny... and yes it sometimes seems like that.
I did understand few things... for me its better investing for a long run.. its rare that i get good result on short quick trading. they have bots trading.... lol.

Sort:  

I feel the same way, the most success I've had in trading was long term. I think my emotions get in the way when I want that quick buck, It'll go down and then I jump out, then the thing takes off! but if I don't jump out, it keeps going down lol!

Yes... most not get emotional....
I also lost some coins in Crytsy ... but was lucky to withdraw many in that moment.
I also have many wallets that have synk issues.... And poloniex always have withdraw temporaly disable... some for many weeks.

I saw that poloniex always have one or more coins disabled, yesterday they had the coin of coins disabled...ETHEREUM! I was nervous. If they disable Ethereum, they will disable anything!

Ya... any ways... I will continue in Crypto investments... Because i do think theres a chance the economy may turn for the worst... so good luck my friend and be patient...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48