You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing Bitcoin (2009) and Steem (2018)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Awesome video!! It kind of puts into perspective the type of gains we could see down the road. I’m invested in other cryptos and am hodling for the long haul. I found Steemit by just being curious when I was searching for another altcoin to dive into.
But I fell in love with the platform and the community as a whole. While it’s not a perfect by any means as far as wealth distribution...I like to believe that honest, hardworking steamians will prosper in the future.
This is the only crypto that I know of where you can get into the game without investing any money of your own and build a stack of a worthy crypto. I feel a little better after watching this. : )
And yes. That’s a horrible tragedy in Florida. I feel for the parents and families of those injured and killed. : (

Sort:  

Thanks @tinylayla, I actually found Steemit the same way you did. One of the channels that I followed on YouTube was talking about Steem and Steemit and it got me interested. I decided to look into it and the rest is history, lol. I'm not heavily invested in Steem/Steemit both financially and with my time and feel this is the most undervalued crypto and blockchain out there.

We can get into without investing and apart from that you get a Blog without paying for hosting or domain where you can publish your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45