You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITAL NOTE (XDN) Loves Triangles!!! Target $0.279!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear Haejin,

As one of your new followers, I would like to say thank you for introducing me to the world of technical analysis (TA). I will admit, I was pretty skeptical at first. I thought, "Man, all this guy does is draw arrows pointing straight to the sky!....and then the price inevitably goes to the sky!!" Of course, with these crazy profits you were successfully predicting, I had to come to a better understanding of what was going on here. At first I thought, "Jeez, seems like you can buy just about any coin and it's almost guaranteed to go 10X!!" Then, as I learned more from your tutorials, things became more and more clear, like I finally connected enough pieces of the puzzle to see the bigger picture. The reason for all of these crazy upswings is none other than--and you have said this many times--SENTIMENT. The coins may be different, but the sentiment is all the same. People LOVE crypto right now. And that's why there's so much bull energy behind pretty much every coin.
And I hope everyone is able to realize that Haejin isn't simply running all these charts through a simple, repetitive Elliot Wave machine that churns out the same answer no matter what you put in; he's taking the time to recognize the PATTERNS... that just may happen to be the same across the whole crypto space at the moment. And he's doing it for FREE, for which I am grateful. Especially as a noob to all of this, it really helps to compare my analysis against someone with years of experience. And before I finish, everyone please remember that Haejin is not a psychic, he’s not a time traveler, he’s a TECHNICAL ANALYST, so understand that when you come to this blog, you will be getting TA, not a no-risk ticket to crypto millions. I would also like to remind everyone again that we must strive to use all the tools (TA and whatever other techniques work for you...I know Haejin just uses TA and that’s fine!) available to us to come to a better understanding of REALITY (which I’m guessing Haejin might say is most synonymous with sentiment), and if you have a better understanding of reality, you will invariably increase your PROBABILITY of predicting the MOST LIKELY path forward. Once again, thank you, Haejin. And I am glad we have been able to put the disputes to rest for the moment. Lastly, keep evolving well my fellow steemians, do your homework, and I wish you all MASSIVE profits(;

-Tim

Sort:  

All the best to you too Tim!! I can't believe I read your entire appreciation post hahaha. I think the mindset most people come in with is wrong though. Treating crypto like stocks may not neccessarily be bad for your wallet but I think it's the wrong kind of mindset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97