You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Exchange Than Bittrex and Poloniex?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bittrex has always been my go to exchange, in all the years they have hardly had any issues. Yobit is next to useless C-Cex I haven't used in such a long time and then there are the other low volume exchanges, well Bitfinex is not too bad but there interface is a nightmare to use.

Whenever new exchanges pop up it is always wise to err on the side of caution and only ever store a small amount until they build a reputation.

Thanks for sharing, I will keep an eye on this exchange.

Sort:  

Yea that's what I'm thinking too, keep only a bit if my portfolio on the new exchanges until it become known it's reliable enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49