Sort:  

I bought at $11000. I am not worried about my money. I am just worried that this might slow down adoption.

Mhmh unless you are in it for the very long and waiting for the $100,000 if it happens, then you should be fine ;D Thanks for the comment!

Me. I am really worried 'cause I get btc. Need to exchange by another

There are lots of opportunities that are going to becoming and some that are already here, as long as you are in alt currencies I think you will do great in 2018.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49