New Kim Dotcom project with BTC. Is BTC going to 2000 because of it?

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

I was reading about coins watching some youtube with people and got to a founder of Megauload. Crazy story but he sold his previous project to Chinese and now starting Megaupload 2.0 involving BTC. WOW!!!

Some facts from his twitter account:

And interesing numbers HERE

SO ARE WE GOING TO SEE BREAKTHROUGH??? WHAT DO YOU THINK?
How is he going to resolve problem with BTC and what exactly is bitcache aboutut?

How about Bitcoin price?

Sort:  

I know a lot of people don't like this guy but i was rooting for him in his battle against the feds.

I dont like many ppl as well and I think that many ppl dont like me :)
I matter most the vision he has. I love BTC so I am with his idea :)

This will not change anything. Bitcoin is to difficult for average user. People don't want to use technology if they first has to spend real money to have a possibility to learn.

Only Killer Apps like Steemit can actually change current status quo. People have to first get/earn crypto... and this is only incentive, which can persuade them to learn about new technology.

I dont agree. Crypto is complex but like steemit can engage ppl. So #Megaupload2.0 can do the same trick.

ps. @noisy nie mogę się z Tobą skontaktować na slacku, bo nie mogę tam wejść jako osoba ze steemit. Już nie ma takiej opcji teraz. Więc jak inaczej możemy się skontaktować? Mówiłeś coś o jakimś temacie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54