Sort:  

Be prepared for the bitcoin short squeeze, money to come back in the markets after friday

Thanks for your valuable and informative post about crypto,treding.It is a new message for all steemians.
We can gather a lot of information by your post.
By dint of we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks .

Tell me the information you gathered by this post? I would love to hear you input.

welcome to crypto world. I am waiting for bulls to kill bears . I am waiting for ATH of bitcoin :( patiently.

Me too.

keep trying friends,
and success is always for you.

I appreciate you saying this, I hope the best in your Crypto journey.

welcome back friend, good luck always

I hope the same to you, good luck.

good luck always, and can move as usual

I can move as usual, good luck.

thank you have to share friend, welcome back

Thanks to you as well , I will share and I welcome you back.

thank you back friends, I am very happy to hear your words, I hope we become family friends, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99