Lending Platforms and my feeling now 6 months later

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Welcome back CryptoNation, 


I hope you are well and HODLing you Crypto. Don't let the FUD sink into your brain. With that being said I honestly feel you are better off just buying and hodling your coins. I have put faith and  money into these companies and usually what comes out is frustration and loss of money. Can you say BitPetite, ControlFinance or countless others. I'm on a bit of a rant now so let me end this here. I'm planning to invest more into Steemit and this platform along with NEO and any coins I can hold in my Ledger Wallet. Please be careful out there and if you invest you money into something promising you the moon be prepared to loose it all. 


SilverCrypto


Sort:  

great way friends, and good luck

you are the person who uses the inventor and hopefully always succeed

be patient, all need a process, thanks for the advice, I really appreciate what you say

this is good money work comrade.
success is always for you my friend.

it's very good friend.
success will approach you.

success always make you @thetruth36

a very good post.
keep on sharing.
success always for you.

The good post... hopefully you much sustenance in the future @thetruth36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66