Ku Coin exchange is down!!!! (Can log in now)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Welcome Back Crypto Nation,

Edit( I'm now able to log in) 

Well I'm disappointed to see Ku Coin down. Be careful where you leave your crypto, if its not in your wallet you don't own it!!


Feel free to let me know if it comes back online , any comments are appreciated. 




Sort:  

i thought binance is okay and working fine ..

I just found a link that works for us customers. Thanks for the reply.

I am logged into Kucoin.com and it seems to be working fine. Poloniex is the one I have issues with. It has been over a week and some steem never showed up and my ticket is still in processing. It may be the last time I use them. I am not hopeful...Steemit is great because you can check their wallet to double check if they received it.

I do not leave much on any exchange...If my steem shows up on poloniex it will be moved quickly

I keep getting forwarded to https://www.kucoin.com/#/

thanks for stopping by though feel free to follow!

I had been signed in since earlier today and still have access. Now I don't want to sign out in case I need to get in. I did click your link and logged in with a different browser and was able to get in. Damn exchanges can be a pain. I am logging in from the US

Thanks Ill try to clear the browser history and cookies.

It was my browser, thanks again for writing. I hope all is well and have a great day.

What is the safest way to store cryptos ?

I would recommend a Ledger or Trezor. Basically a hardware wallet of some sort.

Thank you for your suggestion . Which one of those can store manycryptos ?

@abhicrypto Yes I have about 15 different kinds not including all the ERC-20 tokens. It's my current favorite way of keeping your coins and tokens safe.

Off line. I have some on encrypted wallets on my PC with access info in an encrypted folder on a mycloud server. Then I back up to an external drive. I also use a hardware wallet.

@r2cornell Thanks for the great idea!!

Thank you for your suggestion . I will checkout mycloud server .

Agreed this is a great idea.

hello sir how are you doing

Hello! I'm doing well here in California. Beautiful weather.

well thats amazing ..

Thanks I hope all is well.

patient, all will be fine on time

I know I got spoiled the last few months and now its time to hodl.

success is always a friend

very well post dear and great job. i always with you dear @thetruth36

keep it up
@thetruth36

I will keep it up thanks for the comment, feel free to stop by anytime.

keep calm....and do it your own way.....
everything will be solved
upvoted

Agreed I will keep you advice in mind.

Well no worries I believe crypto coin rate will high up soon 😊

I do to @hazelalex. Wishing you a great day!!

Thank you Sir 😊

As always your welcome.

I also have some coins that go down. Very disappointing.

HODL lol I hope your having a great day. I just picked up some Trinity, Neo based coin.

I don't want to see another Mt Gox .

Mt Gox, or what was that one recently with all the NEM?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85