700 Billion Dollars Marketcap

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Welcome back CryptoNation, 


2018 is going to be a key year in my opinion for crypto currency.  Ive recently stepped away from promotion to lending platforms as I have been burned too many times in the last 6 months. I will now be discussing on this blog more news and tips that I've picked up along the way. Please comment below I would love to hear your opinion. Lets share ideas. 


Silver Crypto

Sort:  

nice idea keep on the good work

I appreciate you stopping by please feel free to take part in the discussion .

welcome back friends, I see very long you are not present in steemit, if you have been active in steemit then you will more easily get something you want, and hopefully your success always greetings from me @humaidi me upvote and resteem

I appreciate you stopping by please feel free to take part in the discussion .

good post friends, if you from the first active in steemit will take you to where will you go and hopefully your future success always greetings from me @suhadi

I appreciate you stopping by please feel free to take part in the discussion .

The post is perfect
I upvote and reestem @thetruth36

I appreciate you stopping by please feel free to take part in the discussion .

welcome back friend, change has begun in different parts of the world, have a nice day, greetings from me @adi.pisces

this very good post my friend @thetruth36 because the price is now so much increased.Why some of the few months my friends never present in steemit what the situation of friends again unhealthy.
my friend there is a new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80