I've thought about Bitcoin wrong until Andreas Antonopoulos

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I use coincap.io everyday and am primarily only concerned with the price of bitcoin. I scan twitter and reddit trying to discover the next altcoin to go on a bull run day trade altcoins on exchanges trying to grow my stacks. I'm a blind sheep. I'm sorry to Andreas and the others who understand bitcoin so deeply and those in development that work so hard to make it work that I've not done my duty to understand bitcoin, especially when I'm a beneficiary of it.
Don't worry about sharing/liking this post. But please take the time to listen to Andreas and share his videos!

Decentralized Truth

source

Money as a System of Control

source

Worse than Useless: Financial Surveillance

source

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @therightduke! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53