You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hal Finney was Satoshi Nakamoto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Oddly, it was through Hal Finney’s work and blog posts on TPM 1.2, his PrivacyCA (I download all his public source code from PrivacyCA.com before it was shut down) and his report on RSA-DAA for TPM 1.2 that I found he was for bitcoin. If it was good for him then Bitcoin should be good for me. Interesting he was from the same County I grew up in, and was from my generation. I got into this Bitcoin in 2015 and am thankful for Hal, and owe a lot of gratitude to him. If not for him I probably would have got into Bitcoin at a much higher price. . If Mr. Finney was Satoshi, his widow would be always looking over her shoulder. Regardless, they had lots of bitcoin, which by 2012 or 2013 was enough to give Hal Finney a better quality of life to the end. Here is hoping he is de-iced to a productive life in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46