You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HODL.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Seems like you got most of your bitcoin in the time frame I got most of mine. I think out of my cryptocurrency, bitcoin is 95% and it’s on a hardware wallet. I stopped most of my buying, however, at the end of 2016. I ran a full node in 2016 but I had technical difficulties with how I set up my virtual machine. I am better educated now. I have a full node running on a raspberry pi and I am just getting started with lightning on my desktop pc. It’s working on syncing to the testnet chain. I will work with lightning once I get a full testnet sync. The more I study bitcoin, the more I like it. Its going to have the best use cases by the end of 2019. There are currently 2000 alts. Next year lots of them will be delisted from exchanges.

Sort:  

I do have Zap but since most of my time is on a computer at work behind an enterprise level firewall . . . well, let's just say I can't experiment with it.

As to the alts, I am so sick of seeing just how much stupid people will buy into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32