I am giving away 0.1 Bitcoin to my fellow followers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello all.

Steemit has been a great platform for me to voice my opinions and it's time give back to the community! If you want to enter in this Bitcoin giveaway, simple upvote, comment below your address and why you like my content, and follow me!

Entering in the competition

Upvote
Comment below why you like my content
Follow me
Put your bitcoin address in the comments.

Wait :)

Good luck followers!

Sort:  

I love how your posts have just enough info to feel informed, meaning it is all very straight forward and easy to comprehend.

1L3Jn1rZcmxEwRWP6Lc5qBZmLHHSXg8s6r

Like the way HaoPay can work in China for transactions using Bitcoin.

We loves to read your posts.
Your contents are reliable .
1H9ETJbFT8R3f4szpwuRSKAsWptxvY9SRs

hi, Thanks. your gift.
1NDgeTgzjCZsuJqc7hwqxCfnqhhktiBYG6

I like your content because you always keep the community updated on the latest cryptocurrency news.

1CmCVRpPi66CRcoowGbzVAb6c73vLnUePb

I have followed. I like that you post about various cryptocurrencies, which I like.

13qYwkUmPiVAHACfQLqzeSBeGeQDZZvkpW

Hi @therealhappycap,
I like your cryptocurrency posts specially on the ICOs. Your posts are straight forward. Thanks for organising this giveaway :)
My Bitcoin address:
1JgpmkSXnriXW5qm5oSMpa6LHdi8SjJqux

The ico news is what i like, thnx man, but 0.1 btc ???? Damn you crazy?

Oh yeah i forgot my btc adres

12LT4A3G4wifvAPQMLhptsdTqPgem2AL6Y

I love anyone and anything that gives me Bitcoin or Steem. I am your newest follower and have upvoted as well.
I look forward to all the cryptocurrency posts I can read of yours. I'm so damned obsessed with tokens now that all I want to do is learn. I went back and looked through your older posts and you seem to be current and well researched. Kudus on the promotion. Hopefully it brings you many new followers and hopefully it brings me many new bitcoin.

Bitcoin Address:
1CZ4AJvszzRa22cwne4MhJVF1shXvgGr8s

And hopefully 1 btc will be worth $500.000 as did mcafee predict 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43