You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 0.1 Bitcoin to my fellow followers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I love anyone and anything that gives me Bitcoin or Steem. I am your newest follower and have upvoted as well.
I look forward to all the cryptocurrency posts I can read of yours. I'm so damned obsessed with tokens now that all I want to do is learn. I went back and looked through your older posts and you seem to be current and well researched. Kudus on the promotion. Hopefully it brings you many new followers and hopefully it brings me many new bitcoin.

Bitcoin Address:
1CZ4AJvszzRa22cwne4MhJVF1shXvgGr8s

Sort:  

And hopefully 1 btc will be worth $500.000 as did mcafee predict 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43